TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Term Begins                  Tuesday 4th September 2018

(Closed – Monday 3rd September 2018 – Staff Training Day)

Half Term                      School finishes on Thursday 18th October 2018

(Closed – Friday 19th October to Friday 26th October 2018)

Term Begins                  Monday 29th October 2018

Staff Training                Closed Friday 7th December 2018

Term Ends                     School finishes on Friday 21st December 2018 at 1.30pm

(Closed – Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019)

 

Spring Term

Term Begins                  Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term                      School finishes on Friday 15th February 2019

(School Closed Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019)

Term Begins                  Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends                     School finishes Friday 5th April 2019

(Closed Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019)

 

Summer Term

Term Begins                  Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Local Elections               Thursday 2nd May 2019 (ONLY CLOSED TO NURSERY CHILDREN)

(Nursery Building is a Polling Station)

Bank Holiday                 Monday 6th May 2019 (School Closed)

Half-Term                      School Finishes on Friday 24th May 2019

(Closed Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019)

Term Begins                  Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends                     School finishes on Friday 19th July 2019 at 1.30pm

Autumn Term 2019 begins on Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Holiday List 2018-19 Masefield